Saturday 8 July

Celebrates 30th Anniversary Mass of Abbotswick, 2 p.m.

Sunday 9 July

Pastoral Visitation South Woodham Ferrers/Danbury

Wednesday 12 July

Blessing of New Building, Anchor House, Canning Town, 4 p.m.

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Canning Town.

Thursday 13 July

Mass & Blessing of New Building, St Edwards Primary School, Romford, 10.30 p.m.

Meeting, Cathedral House, 7.30 p.m.

Friday 14 July

Visits Our Lady of Ransom Primary School, 50th Anniversary

Saturday 15 July

Gives Talk, Cathedral House, 10.30 a.m.

Celebrates Marriage & Family Life Mass, Cathedral, 3 p.m.

Sunday 16 July

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Harold Hill, Most Holy Redeemer.

Monday 17 July

Celebrates Mass for 140th Anniversary of St Bonaventure’s School, Forest Gate, 1.30 p.m.

Tuesday 18 July

Meetings, Cathedral House.

Ordains Transient Deacon, Holy Family, Dagenham, 7 p.m.

Wednesday 19 July

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Billericay

Saturday 22 July

Leads Diocesan Centenary Pilgrimage to Walsingham.

Sunday 23 July – Friday 28 July

Leads Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes.