Sunday 19 February

Pastoral Visitation and Confirmation, Great Bardfield & Thaxted.

Monday 20 February

Meets with Citizens UK, Cathedral House, 2 p.m.

Tuesday 21 February

Meetings, Cathedral House.

Thursday 23 February

Attends Council of Priests, 11 a.m.

Meets with Bishop’s Council, 2.15 p.m.

Saturday 25 February

Meets with Clergy & Stewards of the Gospel, Brentwood School.

Sunday 26 February

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Eastwood.

Meets with Abbot Visitators, Chelmsford, Our Lady Immaculate, 7.30 p.m.

Wednesday 1 March

Meetings, Cathedral House.

Thursday 2 March

Attends Liturgy Planning Meeting, Cathedral House 2.30 p.m.

Friday 3 March

Meetings/Interviews, Cathedral House

Saturday 4 March

Attends meeting of Vice-Chancellors of Cathedrals Group Universities and University Chaplains, Leeds Trinity University

Sunday 5 March

Rite of Election, St Antony’s, Forest Gate, 3 p.m.