Monday 2 July & Tuesday 3 July

Leads Union of Catholic Mothers’ Pilgrimage to Walsingham

Wednesday 4 July

Attends Havering Deanery Conference, Collier Row a.m.

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Gidea Park p.m.

Friday 6 July

Celebrates Mass and attends 110th Anniversary celebrations, St Helen’s School, Canning Town

Saturday 7 July

Attends Brentwood Caritas Day for those involved in Social Justice.

Sunday 8 July

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Rochford.

Monday 9 July

Meetings Cathedral House.

Wednesday 11 July

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Chingford, Our Lady of Grace.

Thursday 12 July

Meets with Clergy, London

Friday 13 July

Presents Catholic Certificate for Religious Studies Awards, Cathedral House, 10.30 a.m.

Meetings, Cathedral House, p.m.

Institutes Deacon-in-Training as Acolyte, Cathedral, 7 p.m.

Saturday 14 July

Celebrates Mass for Marriage & Family Life, Cathedral, 4 p.m.

Sunday 15 July

Pastoral Visitation & Confirmation, Dagenham, Holy Family.