On Wednesday 15 May at Brentwood Cathedral at the usual time of 1pm – 1.45pm a free recital will be given by The Summers Trio.  Jane Compton, pianist, will be accompanying Becky Cox on the cello and Lucy Summers on the violin.
Their programme is as follows:
Clara Schumann (1819 – 1896)
Trio in C minor, Op 17
Allegro Moderato
Tempo di Minuetto 
Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873 – 1943)
How Fair This Spot, Op 21, No.7
All welcome; retiring collection.