Master of Music/Diocesan Director of Liturgical Music Andrew Wright KSG, MA (Oxon), ARCO, PGCE, Hon.FGCM
Cathedral Organist Stephen King BSC, FRCO, LTCL
Acting Assistant Cathedral Organist James Devor MA, FRSA
Voice Production and Exam Tutor Julia Wilson-James Dip.RAM
Administrative Secretary Margaret MacLeay
Secretary, Liturgy Department/Copyright Enquiries Helen Barwell
Office Assistant and Book Keeper Sarah Everson
Diocesan Music Secretary Shirley Timmins
Librarian Helena Sutherland-Harper BA (Hons)
Publicity and Marketing Nina How
Deanery & Ecumenical Music Day Co-ordinator/Diocesan Organs & Organists Richard Nott BA (Hons), FNFCM, PIIA